Bharat Ratna Late Dr. A.P.J.Abdul Kalam

– Chief Mentor

Avul Pakir Jainulabdeen Abdul Kalam was an Indian politician and aerospace scientist who served as the 11th President of India from 2002 to 2007. He was born and raised in Rameswaram, Tamil Nadu and studied physics and aerospace engineering. Awards: Bharat Ratna-1997, Padma Bhushan-1981, Padma Vibhushan-1990, Veer Savarkar Award-1998, King Charles II Medal-2007, Indira Gandhi Award for National Integration-1997, Ramanujan Award-2000, Hoover Medal-2009, International von Kármán Wings Award-2009, IEEE Honorary Membership-2011

Dr. N.B.Sudershan Acharya, MBA, Ph.D (Human Values)

– Founder & Executive Chairperson, National Coordinator

Prof. N.B.Sudershan Acharya, Founder Chairman, Lead India Bharat Ratnas School (LIBR) is a renowned educationalist and humanist with international acclaim. He was awarded Vidya Marthanda, “Eminent Citizen of India”, and other Distinguished Awards for Social and Educational Transformations. He is the founder for “Lead India 2020”, declared as Second National Movement by Bharat Ratna Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam.

Padma Bhushan Pullela Gopi Chand

– General President

Pullela Gopichand is a former Indian badminton player. Presently, he is the Chief National Coach for the Indian Badminton team. He won the All England Open Badminton Championships in 2001 becoming the second Indian to achieve this feat after Prakash Padukone. He runs the Gopichand Badminton Academy. Awards: Padma Shri, Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna, Padma Bhushan, Arjuna Award for Badminton, Dronacharya Award for Badminton

Dr. B. Parthasaradhi Reddy

– Co-Chairman

Dr. Bandi Parthasaradhi Reddy founded Hetero Drugs Limited (known as Hetero Group) in 1993 and serves as its Chairman and Managing Director. Dr. Reddy served as Chairman and Founding Partner of InvaGen Pharmaceuticals, Inc., until September 7, 2015 and 2015 respectively. Dr. Reddy served in leading pharmaceutical companies as the Head of the Research & Development Division. He has sharp analysis and ability to synthesize various chemical compounds lead to the discovery of new processes, cost effective schemes for manufacturing of various pharmaceutical products. Dr. Reddy has the credit of introducing many new molecules for the first time in Indian pharmaceutical market. Dr. Reddy has a Post Graduate and Doctoral degrees with distinction in the field of Synthetic Chemistry. Dr. Bandi Parthasaradhi Reddy founded Sai Spurthi Institute of Technology & Trust and serves as its Chairman.

Sri K. Laxma Reddy

– Secretary General

Kichannagari Laxma Reddy (KLR) MLA elected from Medchal of Andhra Pradesh state as a member of Indian National Congress.

Prof. Y. Arun Kumar Acharya

– Organizing Secretary, Joint National Coordinator

Smt. G Leelavathi

– Treasurer

Mrs.G.Leelavathi, is a Chairperson & Managing Director of Sivashakthi Group of Companies& Trust (Sivashakthi Bio Planttec Limited). She is very competent in taking decision and policy matters of the company and maintaining vital role in the development of Company. She is a humble symbol of simplicity and plays pivotal role in all the tasks of Sri G V Anjaneyulu. She also involves in corporate social responsibility in developing and uplifting the economically weaker sections of the society.

Sri Rajesh Kalra

– Trustee

Rajesh Kalra is the Chief Editor of Times Internet. A journalist for almost three decades, he also tried his hands at entrepreneurship in between. Although he has written on several subjects, he has a weakness for IT, telecommunications, sports and developmental issues. He is an avid sportsman, a trained high-altitude mountaineer, a passionate mountain biker and a marathoner. He is on the PM’s Olympic Task Force and a member of the All India Council of Sports.

Sri P. Narotham Reddy

– Lead India Allumni President USA

Mr. Narotham is an alumni of Bala Bharathi (BBSS), Lead Youth Camps, and Lead India 2020
ABDB trainings. He attended BBSS in 1998 and since then had been an active proponent and
catalyst in sharing the transformation experience with students and youth across India. He
was instrumental in formalizing the Lead India 2020 training content and personally imparted
the training to over 20,000 students of Telangana, Andhra, Maharashtra and Karnataka. He is
also on the founding team of other NGOs working in the youth education and empowerment
including Vande Mataram Youth Front and Akshaya Vidya. Mr. Narotham is actively involved
in building a 7-acre Ashram campus at Krishnagiri (Kurnool district) in memory of his spiritual
master Sri Avadhootha Digambara Swami.

Professionally Mr. Narotham has been with Amazon since Feb’ 2013 and currently manages a
team of Data Scientists and Business Intelligence Engineers at Amazon’s Risk Management
planning division. Prior to Amazon, Mr. Narotham was associated with the Indian School of
Business as a research staff for 3 years and before that he was an Entrepreneur for 2 years in
the SME Consulting space. Mr. Narotham holds a B.Tech degree followed by a Post Graduate
Diploma in Business Management with Operations specialization.

LINC -Groups

  • Education & Scientific Group
  • Health & Hygiene Group
  • Cultural & Literacy Group
  • Swacha Bharath – Environment Group
  • Sports & Games Group
  • Community Development Group


  • Coimbatore – Sri. Swaminathan / Sri. Padmanabham – Chairman
  • Khammam – – Dr.B.Parthasaradhi Reddy – Chairman
  • Ranga Reddy – Sri. K.Laxma Reddy – Chairman
  • East Godawari – Sri. Shesha Reddy – Chairman